KEMPR'S COMPOSITION

Based on the Decision of the Board of Commissioners No.05/KEP/DK/2019 dated May 29, 2019, regarding the Membership Structure of Telkom's Planning and Risk Evaluation and Monitoring Committee, the composition of KEMPR members is as follows:

Committee for Planning and Risk Evaluation and Monitoring's Composition as of December 31, 2018

Position	Name	Double Position Status
Chairman	Edwin Hidayat Abdullah*	Commissioner
Members Isa Rachmatarwata*		Commissioner
	Cahyana Ahmadjayadi*	Independent Commissioner
	Widia Praptiwi	Independent Member

Remark: * Profile of KEMPR's Member from the Board of Commissioners can be seen on Profile of The Board of Commissioners

Committee for Planning and Risk Evaluation and Monitoring's Composition as of December 31, 2019

Position	Name and Double Position Status	Duties of Each Member	Term of Service
Chairman	Isa Rachmatarwata* Commissioner	To give the direction, to coordinate and monitor the implementation of duties of all Members of the Committee.	0
Members	Ismail* Commissioner	 To conduct the supervision and monitoring towards the implementation of RJPP/CSS, RKAI 	Starting from May 24, 2019
	Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo* Independent Commissionerand enterprise risk management as well as implementation of the initiative for the non-orga business growth.	Starting from May 24, 2019	
	Cahyana Ahmadjayadi* Independent Commissioner	 To give the review, evaluation, and report in - the sector of legal, compliance as well as a risk control to support the implementation of Board of Commissioners' duty to supervise the management _ of the Company conducted by the Board of Directors. 	Starting from May 8, 2017
	Widia Praptiwi Independent Member		Starting from October 25, 2018

Remark: * Profile of KEMPR's Member from the Board of Commissioners can be seen on Profile of The Board of Commissioners